Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas 2016/17

 

Friday 23 December 10am – 11pm

Saturday 24 December 10am – 11pm

Sunday 25 December – CLOSED

Monday 26 December – CLOSED

Tuesday 27 December – CLOSED

Wednesday 28 December 10am – 11pm

Thursday 29 December 10am – 11pm

Friday 30 December 10am – 1am

Saturday 31 December 10am – 12.30am

Sunday 1 January – CLOSED

Monday 2 January – CLOSED

Tuesday 3 January 11am – 11pm

Wednesday 4 January 11am – 11pm